Can I Cancel my Digital Download sale?
On purchasing a digital download, you will receive a secure link allowing you a period of 7 days to download the content.
I fully understand you may have purchased in error, these things happen, if this is the case, you may only request a refund if you have not downloaded or attempted to download the content. I can clearly see on the store dashboard and on the server stats any attempt to use the link.
Please note: Once the download starts you will lose your right to cancel.
You have 7 days in which to change your mind and cancel the purchase. Please inform me as soon as possible so I can cancel the download link and provided you haven’t accessed the download data, refund your money.
My lightroom preset packs are for personal use and must not be redistributed, re-sold or made available for download.